Free webinar: Developing an Oral Modified Release (MR) Formulation - Challenges and Considerations for Achieving Success

Like Comment

Discover how to overcome complex oral Modified Release (MR) formulation challenges with Quotient's Dr Andy Lewis. 

Learn how MR dosage forms help to achieve improved therapeutic outcomes for drugs intended for both local (gastrointestinal) action and systemic delivery. The webinar will also discuss the drivers for MR development and key considerations for rational formulation design and technology selection. 

We will be running two sessions: 

  • Session 1: 10am (London) / 11am (Brussels) 
  • Session 2: 6pm (London) / 1pm (New York) / 10am (Los Angeles) 

Register now 👉 https://bit.ly/2UB8FML


Quotient Sciences

Quotient Sciences is a drug development and manufacturing accelerator providing integrated programs and tailored services across the entire development pathway. Cutting through silos across a range of drug development capabilities, we save precious time and money in getting drugs to patients. Everything we do for our customers is driven by an unswerving belief that ideas need to become solutions, molecules need to become cures, fast. Because humanity needs solutions, fast.
7 Contributions
3 Followers
3 Following